EPPO Panel for the Efficacy Evaluation of Herbicides and Plant Growth Regulators


Composition (last updated June 2022)

  BÖHM Katharina (Ms)  AGES, Institute for Plant Protection Products, Vienna (AT)

BOHREN Christian (Mr)

Station de Recherche, Agroscope Changins-Wädenswil, Nyon (CH)

CHACHALIS Demosthenis (Mr)

Benaki Phytopathological Institute, Athens (GR)

DEN HOED Ingrid (Ms)

Chemicals Regulation Directorate, York (GB)

DEWALQUE Adrien (Mr)

Federal Public Service of Public Health DG4 Animals, Plants and Food, Service Plant Protection Products and Fertilizers , Brussels (BE)

JüTTNER Tomas (Mr)

Central Institute for Supervising and Testing in Agriculture, Dept of Plant Protection Products, Brno (CZ)


ANSES, Maisons Alfort (FR)

MOL Erwin (Mr)

National Plant Protection Organization, Wageningen (NL)

 NOVAK Maja (Ms)  CCAFRA - Institute for Plant Protection, Zagreb (HR)


BASF, Limburgerhof (ECPA)

TØRRESEN Kirsten Semb (Ms)

The Norwegian Crop Research Institute, Ås (NO)

 VAŠKOVÁ Alexandra (Ms)  Central Controlling and Testing Institute in Agriculture, Bratislava (SK)

ZWERGER Peter (Mr)

JKI, Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Institute for Plant Protection in Field Crops and Grassland, Braunschweig (DE)