EPPO Panel on PRA development


Composition (as presented to the Executive Committee in September 2019)

 ALBAKRI Mamoun (Ms) Ministry of Agriculture, Amman (JO)
BLASER Simon (Mr) Agroscope, Division of Diagnostics and Risk Assessment, Wädenswil ACW, Basel (CH)
BUGIANI Riccardo (Mr) Servizio Fitosanitario Regionale Emilia Romagna, Bologna (IT)
GACHET Emmanuel (Mr) Laboratoire de la Santé des Végétaux, Angers (FR)
GUITIAN CASTRILLON Jose Maria (Mr) Tecnologias y Servicios Agrarios, S. A. – TRAGSATEC, Madrid (ES)
HORN Hannes (Mr) AGES, Official Plant Protection Service, Vienna (AT)
IVIĆ Dario (Mr) CCAFRA - Institute for Plant Protection, Zagreb (HR)
KALUSKI Tomasz (Mr) Institute of Plant Protection, National Research Institute, Poznan (PL)
KAPITOLA Petr (Mr) Central Institute for Supervising and Testing in Agriculture, Dept of Protection against Harmful Organisms, Prague (CZ)
KARIMOVA Elena (Ms) Russian Plant Quarantine Centre, Moscow Region, Bykovo (RU)
LEVI Tami (Ms) Plant Protection and Inspection Services, Bet Dagan (IL)
LICARI Marthese (Ms) Plant Protection Directorate , Lija (MT)
MACLEOD Alan (Mr) Dept for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, York (GB)
MATEUS Celia (Ms) Instituto Nacional dos Recursos Biologicos, Lisboa (PT)
MATSIAKH Iryna (Ms) Institute of Forestry and Park Gardening, Lviv (UA)
PUPELIENÉ Silvija (Ms) State Plant Service under the Ministry of Agriculture, Phytosanitary Division, Vilnius (LT)
RAFOSS Trond (Mr) Bioforsk Plant Health and Plant Protection, Aas (NO)
SAGLAM Asuman (Ms) Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock, Izmir Agriculture Quarantine Directorate, Izmir (TR)
SCESNAITE-JERDIAKOVA Asta (Ms) State Plant Service under the Ministry of Agriculture, Phytosanitary Division, Vilnius (LT)
SCHRADER Gritta (Ms) JKI, Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Institute for National and International Plant Health, Braunschweig (DE)
TSAGKARAKOU Anastasia (Ms) Institute of Olive Tree Subtropical Crops and Viticulture Laboratory of Entomology and Agricultural Zoology, Heraklion, Crete, Greece (GR)
VAN DER GAAG Dirk Jan (Mr) National Plant Protection Organization, Wageningen (NL)