Print Email Comment share on Facebook Share on twitter
Print this page
Email link to this page
Send comments about this page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

EPPO Panel on PRA development

(dormant Panel)


Terms of Reference of this Panel

BLASER Simon (Mr) Agroscope, Division of Diagnostics and Risk Assessment, Wädenswil ACW, Basel (CH)
BUGIANI Riccardo (Mr) Servizio Fitosanitario Regionale Emilia Romagna, Bologna (IT)
DANCSHÁZI Zsuzsanna (Ms) Central Service for Plant Protection and Soil Conservation, Budapest (HU)
GACHET Emmanuel (Mr) Laboratoire de la Santé des Végétaux, Angers (FR)
GUITIAN CASTRILLON Jose Maria (Mr) Tecnologias y Servicios Agrarios, S. A. – TRAGSATEC, Madrid (ES)
KALUSKI Tomasz (Mr) Institute of Plant Protection, National Research Institute, Poznan (PL)
KAPITOLA Petr (Mr) State Phytosanitary Administration, Department of Protection against Harmful Organisms, Prague (CZ)
KARIMOVA Elena (Ms) Russian Plant Quarantine Centre, Moscow Region, Bykovo (RU)
LEVI Tami (Ms) Plant Protection and Inspection Services, Bet Dagan (IL)
MACLEOD Alan (Mr) Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, York (GB)
MATEUS Celia (Ms) Instituto Nacional dos Recursos Biologicos, Lisboa (PT)
PUPELIENÉ Silvija (Ms) State Plant Service under the Ministry of Agriculture, Phytosanitary Division, Vilnius (LT)
RAFOSS Trond (Mr) Bioforsk Plant Health and Plant Protection, Aas (NO)
SAGLAM Asuman (Ms) Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock, Izmir Agriculture Quarantine Directorate, Izmir (TR)
SCHRADER Gritta (Ms) JKI, Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Institute for National and International Plant Health, Braunschweig (DE)
VAN DER GAAG Dirk Jan (Mr) Plant Protection Service, Wageningen (NL)


Back to list