Print Email Comment share on Facebook Share on twitter
Print this page
Email link to this page
Send comments about this page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

EPPO Resistance Panel on Plant Protection Products

(composition approved by the Executive Committee in September 2016)


Terms of Reference of this Panel

ASHBY Paul (Mr) Chemicals Regulation Directorate, York (GB)
BERG Gunilla (Ms) Swedish Board of Agriculture, Plant Protection Division, Alnarp (SE)
BESENHOFER Gottfried (Mr) AGES, Institute for Plant Protection Products, Vienna (AT)
CALHA Maria Isabel (Ms) Instituto Nacional de Recursos Biologicos, Lisboa (PT)
DUBUIS Pierre-Henri (Mr) Institut des Sciences en Production Végétale, Agroscope, Nyon (CH)
ELBERSE Ivonne (Ms) National Plant Protection Organization, Wageningen (NL)
GENET Jean-Luc (Mr) Du Pont de Nemours, Nambsheim (ECPA)
HALL Beth (Ms) Syngenta
HEIMBACH Udo (Mr) JKI, Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Institute for Plant Protection in Field Crops and Grassland, Braunschweig (DE)
JORGENSEN Lise Nistrup (Ms) Aarhus Universitet, Flakkebjerg, Slagelse (DK)
NAERSTAD Ragnhild (Ms) Bioforsk, Norwegian Institute for Agricultural and Environmental Research, As (NO)
SALAS Marisa (Ms) Du Pont De Nemours, La Défense (ECPA)
SATTIN Maurizio (Mr) CNR - Istituto di Biologia Agro-Ambientale e Forestale, Legnaro (IT)
SLATER Russell (Mr) Syngenta, Basel (CH), Chairman IRAC
WALKER Anne-Sophie (Ms) INRA, UMR 1290 BIOGER-CPP, Versailles (FR)
WEICKMANS Bernard (Mr) CRA-W, Département de Phytopharmacie, Gembloux (BE)



Back to list