Print Email Comment share on Facebook Share on twitter
Print this page
Email link to this page
Send comments about this page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

EPPO Panel for the Efficacy Evaluation of Herbicides
and Growth Regulators

(composition approved by the Executive Committee in September 2016)


BÖHM Katharina (Ms) AGES, Institute for Plant Protection Products, Vienna (AT)
BOHREN Christian (Mr) Station de Recherche, Agroscope Changins-Wädenswil, Nyon (CH)
DEN HOED Ingrid (Ms) Chemicals Regulation  Directorate, York (GB)
EFİL Figen (Ms) Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock, General Directorate of Food and Control, Çankaya-Ankara (TR)
GOMES Ricardo Antonio Francisco (Mr) Direcçao Geral de Agricultura e Desenvolvimento Rural (DGADR), Oeiras (PT)
JÜTTNER Tomas (Mr) State Phytosanitary Administration, Plant Protection Products Section, Brno (CZ)
LOCATELLI Aurore (Ms) ANSES, Maisons Alfort (FR)
MATHIASSEN Solvejg (Ms) Aarhus University, Department of Agroecology, Forsøgsvej 1, Slagelse (DK)
MOL Erwin (Mr) National Plant Protection Organization, Wageningen (NL)
SIEVERNICH Bernd (Mr) BASF, Limburgerhof (ECPA)
STONCIENE Miglè (Ms) State Plant Service under the Ministry of Agriculture, Plant Protection Products Authorization Division, Vilnius (LT)
TØRRESEN Kirsten Semb (Ms) The Norwegian Crop Research Institute, Ås (NO)
WEICKMANS Bernard (Mr) CRA-W, Département de Phytopharmacie, Gembloux (BE)
ZWERGER Peter (Mr) JKI, Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Institute for Plant Protection in Field Crops and Grassland, Braunschweig (DE)


Back to list