Print Email Comment share on Facebook Share on twitter
Print this page
Email link to this page
Send comments about this page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

EPPO Panel on Phytosanitary Inspections

(composition approved by the Executive Committee in September 2016)


Terms of Reference of this Panel

AKAR Songül (Ms) Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock, General Directorate of Food and Control, Çankaya-Ankara (TR)
CHRISTOFFERSEN Lars (Mr) European Commission, Food and Veterinary Office, Sector of Plant Health, Meath (IE)
DEVLIEGHERE Sabina (Ms) Federal Agency for the Safety of the Food Chain, Primary Production, Plants and Plant Products, Antwerp (BE)
EYRE Dominic (Mr) Department for Environment Food & Rural Affairs (DEFRA), Plant Health Biologist/PLHA, York (GB)
GOVERNATORI Gianluca (Mr) ERSA, Agenzia Regionale per lo Sviluppo Rurale, Servizio Fitosanitario e Chimico, Pordenone (IT)
STEINMOELLER Silke (Ms) Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Braunschweig (DE)
STENSTRUP Lis Tenderup (Ms) The Danish AgriFish Agency, Kobenhavn (DK)
TRONTIN Charlotte (Ms) DGAL/SDQPV, Service des actions sanitaires en production primaire (SASPP), Paris (FR)
VON FELTEN Andreas (Mr) Federal Office for Agriculture, Bern (CH)
ZITKUVIENE Rasa (Ms) State Plant Service under the Ministry of Agriculture, Phytosanitary Division, Vilnius (LT)



Back to list