Print Email Comment share on Facebook Share on twitter
Print this page
Email link to this page
Send comments about this page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

EPPO Panel on Phytosanitary Measures

(composition approved by the Executive Committee in September 2016)


Terms of Reference of this Panel

BENKO-BELOGLAVEC Anita (Ms) Administration RS for Food Safety, Veterinary sector and Plant Protection, Ljubljana (SI)
BUSTOVA Jirina (Ms) Central Institute for Supervising and Testing in Agriculture, Prague (CZ)
FINELLI Franco (Mr) Servizio fitosanitario regione Emilia-Romagna, Bologna (IT)
GILTRAP Neil (Mr) Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, York (GB)
KLAY Alfred (Mr) Certification et protection des végétaux et des Variétés, Berne (CH)
MARTÍNEZ MARTÍNEZ Belen (Ms) Ministry of the Environment Rural and Marine Affairs, Madrid (ES)
MIKELAITIENE Vilma (Ms) State Plant Protection Service, Ministry of Agriculture, Vilnius (LT)
MIRONOVA Maryam (Ms) Russian Plant Quarantine Centre, Moscow Region, Bykovo (RU)
PAULSEN Hilde (Ms) Norwegian Agricultural Inspection Service, Aas (NO)
PENCE Agita (Ms) State Plant Protection Service, Riga (LV)
PFEILSTETTER Ernst (Mr) JKI, Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Institute for National and International Plant Health, Braunschweig (DE)
POTTING Roel (Mr) Plant Protection Service, Wageningen (NL)
PANAGIOTA Mylona European Commission, DG Health and Food Safety, Brussels (BE)
PUPELIENE Silvija (Ms) State Plant Service under the Ministry of Agriculture, Phytosanitary Division, Vilnius (LT)
SOYKAN Serkan (Mr) Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock, General Directorate of Food and Control, Çankaya-Ankara (TR)
STANCANELLI Giuseppe (Mr) EFSA, European Food Safety Authority, Plant Health Unit, Parma (IT)
SZALKAI Gabor (Mr) Ministry of Rural Department, Department of Food Chain Control, Budapest (HU)
ZIONI Shlomit (Ms) Plant Protection and Inspection Services, Bet Dagan (IL)


Back to list