Print Email Comment share on Facebook Share on twitter
Print this page
Email link to this page
Send comments about this page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Ad hoc EPPO Panel on Invasive Alien Plants

(composition approved by the Executive Committee in September 2016)


Terms of Reference of this Panel

ARSLAN Zubeyde Filiz (Ms) Biological Control Research Station, Adana (TR)
BOOY Olaf (Mr) Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne (UK)
BRANQUART Etienne (Mr) Plateforme belge de la Biodiversité, Centre de Recherche de la Nature, des Fôrets et du bois, Gembloux (BE)
BRUNDU Giuseppe (Mr) Servizio Territoriale Ispettorato Ripartimentale del CFVA, Sassari (IT)
BUHOLZER Serge (Mr) Eidg. Forschungsanstalt für Agrarökologie u. Landbau, Zürich-Reckenholz (CH)
DANCZA Istvan (Mr) National Food Chain Safety Office, Direct. Plant Protection, Soil Conservation & Agri-Environment, Dept of Plant Protection Dev., Budapest (HU)
EHRET Pierre (Mr) Mission de Coopération Phytosanitaire; DRAF/SRPV, Montpellier (FR)
FOLLAK Swen (Mr) AGES, Institute for Sustainable Plant Production, Vienna (AT)
GARKAJE Astra (Ms) Plant Protection Service, Riga (LV)
JOSEFSSON Melanie (Ms) Swedish Environmental Protection Agency, Stockholm (SE)
KULAKOVAYuliana (Ms) Russian Plant Quarantine Centre, Moscow Region, Bykovo (RU)
LINNAMÄGI Merike (Ms) Nature Conservation Dept, Ministry of Environment, Tallinn (EE)
MARISAVLJEVIC Dragana (Ms) Institute For Plant Protection and Environment, Belgrade (RS)
NOVÁK Robert (Mr) Plant Protection and Soil Conservation Directorate, Governmental Office for Zala County, Zalaegerszeg (HU)
SOJNEKOVA Martina (Ms) Central Institute for Supervising and Testing in Agriculture, Dept of Protection against Harmful Organisms, Prague (CZ)
STARFINGER Uwe (Mr) JKI, Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Institute for National and Internatinal Plant Health, Braunschweig (DE)
SUNDHEIM FLØISTAD Inger (Ms) Bioforsk, Norwegian Institute for Agricultural and Environmental Research, Aas (NO)
TSIMOFEEVA Veronika A. (Ms) Botanical Garden, Minsk (BY)
VAN VALKENBURG Johan (Mr) Plant Protection Service, Wageningen (NL)
YAACOBY Tuvia (Mr) Plant Protection and Inspection Services, Bet-Dagan (IL)


Back to list