Print Email Comment share on Facebook Share on twitter
Print this page
Email link to this page
Send comments about this page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

EPPO Panel on Diagnostics in Bacteriology

(composition approved by the Executive Committee in September 2016)


Terms of Reference of this Panel

BARANAUSKAITE Laima (Ms) Phytosanitary Research Laboratory, State Plant Service, Ministry of Agriculture, Vilnius (LT)
BERGSMA-VLAMI Maria (Ms) National Reference Centre, National Plant Protection Organization, Netherlands Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority, Wageningen (NL)
CRUZ Maria Lenonor (Ms) Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agraria e Veterinaria (INIA, I.P.), Lisboa (PT)
DIMITROVA Elka (Ms) Central Laboratory for Plant Quarantine, Sofia (BG)
DJOUADI Hayet (Ms) Institut National de la Protection des Végétaux, Alger (DZ)
DREO Tanja (Ms) National Institute of Biology, Ljubljana (SI)
ELPHINSTONE John (Mr) The Food and Environment Research Agency, York (GB)
GÁL KÁRPÁTI Bernadett (Ms) National Food Chain Safety Office, Directorate of Plant Protection, Soil Conservation and Agri-environment, Laboratory of Bacteriology, Pécs (HU)
GOTTSBERGER Richard (Mr) AGES, Institute for Sustainable Plant Production, Vienna (AT)
HALKJAER OLESEN Merete (Ms) Danish Veterinary and Food Administration, Division of Plant Diagnostics, Ringsted (DK)
KARAHAN Aynur (Ms) Ankara Plant Protection Central Research Institute, Yenimahalle-Ankara (TR)
KOLODZIEJSKA Anna (Ms) Main Inspectorate of Plant Health and Seed Inspection, Warsaw & Central Laboratory, Torun (PL)
KORNEV Konstantin (Mr) Bacteriology laboratory, Federal State Enterprise “All-Russian Plant Quarantine Centre” (RU)
LEVY Edna (Ms) Plant Protection and Inspection Services, Bet-Dagan (IL)
LÓPEZ Maria (Mr) IVIA, Valencia (ES)
MALDUTE Sanita (Ms) State Plant Protection Service, Riga (LV)
MALIK Richard (Mr) Central Control of Testing Institute of Agriculture, Section of Diagnostics, Haniska (SK)
MATOUSKOVA Hana (Ms) Central Institute for Supervising and Testing in Agriculture, Dept of Diagnostics, Olomouc (CZ)
MÜLLER Petra (Ms) JKI, Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Institute for National and Internatinal Plant Health, Kleinmachnow (DE)
PELLUDA Cosima (Ms) Agroscope, Changins-Wädenswil ACW (CH)
POLIAKOFF Françoise (Ms) Laboratoire de la santé des végétaux, Angers (FR)
POPOVIC  Tatiana (Ms) Institute for Plant Protection and Environment, Belgrade (CS)
SPIES PERMINOV Juliana Irina (Ms) Bioforsk Plantehelse, As (NO)
STEFANI Emilio (Mr) DISTA, Università degli Studi, Bologna (IT)
VAN VAERENBERGH Johan (Mr) Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO), Merelbeke (BE)



Back to list